MM-3-48 -Miami South Beach

Ritva's Art - Photography

My entry to  for this weeks Monochrome Madness is a photo from my trip to south Beach Miami. I have been very slow in going through my photographs from my trip but here are several  of  Night lights  in Monochrome -check the link to see which I chose to send to Leanne.Miami South Beach- BW (2 of 7)Miami South Beach- BW (3 of 7)Miami South Beach- BW (4 of 7)Miami South Beach- BW (6 of 7)Art Deco south Miami Beach. night-30

View original post

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

