MONOCHROME MADNESS: In the cloud ; for MM 2-20

This is my entry,  for  Monochrome Madness Challenge. I visited Amalfi coast in Italy in June, as you know if you have seen my previous posts.  these are taken on my way to Positano. One thing that really attracted there me was the mountains, the clouds hanging down on them. Here is one photo that had the elements I paid attention to, a single tree, mountain, and low clouds. I did two versions, I preferred the first one, so I sent that one to Leanne.Ritva Sillanmäki - montain top (1 of 1)

 

Ritva Sillanmäki - montain top (1 of 1)

 Please go and see the other  wonderful entries others have sent there for this week .

 

 

2 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADNESS: In the cloud ; for MM 2-20

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

