MONOCHROME MADNESS: Paper shop; for MM 2-18

This is my entry,  for MM 2-18 .  I liked these in color, so I decided that as “past trend” paper and stationary and ink,  would look so good in Monochrome. Here is my entry for  Monochrome Madness Challenge.  I used cream tones in to set up a soft feel, nostalgic touch to the shop window, I wanted the hand cut edged to show .I used lots of light in the paper and ink photo. Tried to make it crisp and clear, to get the texture of the paper and ribbon. So go and see the wonderful entries others have sent there for this week to see which one of these photos I chose to be my entry this week.

Ritva Sillanmäki - paper shop (1 of 1)

Ritva Sillanmäki - paper shop (1 of 1)-2

20 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADNESS: Paper shop; for MM 2-18

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

