MONOCHROME MADNESS: WATER for MM 2-13

This is my entry, for the theme WATER,  for MM 2-13,  Monochrome Madness Challenge. This was hard topic, as so much of the sea’s enchantment is the color. Here are three  photos I tuned for Monochrome.  Top one is my pick… , but as you see I did the same photo  it in a different tone, and I had such a hard time choosing the one to send.

Hope you agree on my choice.

Water - Ritva Sillanmäki (2 of 3) Water - Ritva Sillanmäki (3 of 3) Water - Ritva Sillanmäki (1 of 1)

 

2 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADNESS: WATER for MM 2-13

  1. Pingback: MM 2-13: Monochrome Madness Water Theme | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

