Monochrome Madness #51 – Ray of light

I always do my best to participate in this challenge I end up doing it on Sunday as work week keeps me busy  and I tend to forget. I love the sea,  the beach, sunshine. These are taken at Cape Verde. All three elements are in these photos, even in BW. On that note here is my entry to  Monochrome Madness Challenge (MM51) one of these is my entry to the challenge, you’ll have to wait and see the MM post to see which one, can you guess?

Ritva Sillanmäki - BW-7-2 Ritva Sillanmäki - BW-9-2 Ritva Sillanmäki - BW-10-2

7 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness #51 – Ray of light

  1. Pingback: MM51: Monochrome Madness 51 | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

