Monochrome Madness #43 – Splash of Color

1-Oregon coastline - one lighthouse-108
6-Porvoo (79 of 288)

I went through my photos for some time to find red, that I  could single out as a splash color. These I did find and did my best to do them properly, not my forte.  As I said. I did few,  one of these is my entry for Monochrome Madness Challenge (MM43) Can you guess which one it is, if not check it from  the link above :-)?

5-Porvoo (123 of 288)

2-NOvember (2 of 3)-001
3-Espoo Old Church-25

6 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness #43 – Splash of Color

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

