Monochrome Madness 32 – Park Lane

This is my entry  to  the  Monochrome Madness Challenge (MM32) . Please visit,  the entries each week are truly amazing.

This time I thought I would share a landscape shot. The sun is low so the shadows are long and strong this time of the year. I took the around 10 am …I thing these old trees can take the Monochrome treatment. These Park Lane shots from Vols, Kirkkonummi. I tried few more edits, I liked this BW best. I think there is a slightly different mood in these variations due to the tone.

Ritva Sillanmäki - Park lane3-05475-2

5 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness 32 – Park Lane

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

