MONOCHROME MADNESS (30) – Ink pen

This is my entry  to  the  Monochrome Madness Challenge (MM30) . Please visit,  the entries each week are truly amazing.

I was visiting a bank museum and there was this old ink pen. It was in its self monochrome so not much editing needed to be done.I aimed for very simple style and presentation, with nothing extra in it. To be true to myself. I had 5 variations, but after lots of thought,  this is what I will present this time. It is so hard to choose.

Ritva Sillanmäki - ink pen (1 of 1)-004

8 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADNESS (30) – Ink pen

  1. Pingback: MM30 – Monochrome Madness 30 | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

