MONOCHROME MADNESS (28) – Pacific Ocean

This is my entry  to  the  Monochrome Madness Challenge (MM28) hosted by Leanne Cole and Laura Macky . Please visit the entries each week are truly amazing.

I love the sea, in this case the Pacific ocean. The smell, the breeze, peacefulness of the ocean with its constant hum. I did do two takes on this – I had hard time choosing which one to post to Leanne, but is the second one. Do you agree with me…or should I have picked the other.

Ritva Sillanmäki - beach (2 of 3) Ritva Sillanmäki - beach (3 of 3)

 

 

10 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADNESS (28) – Pacific Ocean

  1. Pingback: MM28 – Monochrome Madness 28 | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

