MONOCHROME MADNESS (27) – Workshop

This is my this weeks (27 )entry  to  the  Monochrome Madness Challenge (MM) hosted by Leanne Cole and Laura Macky . I think buildings rooms, spaces look good in Monochrome – as they are more geometric. This is from a workshop I visited. There are so many details in this photo, but I think it’s not too busy. Do you agree? I took several photos there but I am being very disciplined and posting only one photo.

Ritva Sillanmäki -workshop (1 of 1)

 

7 thoughts on “MONOCHROME MADNESS (27) – Workshop

  1. UGH! WP keeps unfollowing people. I hope you know that I would never unfollow you. I just refollowed. What a pain sometimes lol. Anyway, great photo. I love “old” feel to this.

    Like

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

