Droplets in Black and White

I took a walk outside between the rain showers we have had for the past few days, from what I’ve read, not much improvement is to be expected in the near future.

These  droplet pictures are here in Monochrome.  The original color photos I will post them at RITVA’S ART –  PHOTOGRAPHY

I have fallen in love with black and white images, so I set this new blog just for them. I am  still trying to figure out the theme for it. That may change… .

I am totally exited about this project and would like to share it with you , please follow.

All photos can be enlarged by a a click

2 thoughts on “Droplets in Black and White

  1. Black and White sure has it’s own style doesn’t it Ritva? Absolutely beautiful hon and I love the name you’ve chosen. 😀

    Like

All comments are welcome! Thanks for sharing your thoughts

